Review - list

  • MR G. T. Midhurst. 26.02.2020

    Top van, top company, top staff.  Thanks


    Read more...

  • Mrs T. S. Fishbourne. 24.02.2020

    Helpful, polite, great service. Would certainly recommend. Thank you.


    Read more...

  • Mr M. N. Chichester. 23.02.2020

    Would recommend. Friendly team. Coms very satisfactory


    Read more...

  • Mr G. L. Bognor Regis. 21.02.2020

    Panther always provides good service


    Read more...

  • Mr S. P. West Wittering. 18.02.2020

    very good service, will use again.


    Read more...

  • Mr J. L Chichester 14.02.2020

    Excellent clean vehicle - Drove really well. So efficient I left 104 milesfor the next hire. Glad to do a good turn. Will recommend Panther.


    Read more...

  • Mr F. J. Bognor Regis. 13.02.2020

    Very courteous and helpful. Have hired from Panther before and would have no hesitation in hiring from them again.


    Read more...

  • Mr W.K. Westergate. 09.02.2020

    5 Stars. Good customer service. Good van. 


    Read more...

  • Mrs K. P. Bosham. 04.02.2020

    Brilliant as always thank you. really appreciated extended hire. Best van hire in Chichester. 


    Read more...

  • Mr F. S. Singleton 01.02.2020

    Phil was very friendly and helpful. Well done guys. 


    Read more...

  • Mr J. M. Chichester 27.01.2020

    Very happy with rental, extremely happy with service, well done. I will try you first next time. Many thanks.


    Read more...

  • Mr D. M. Chichester 26.01.2020

    Thanks for always being helpful. 


    Read more...

  • Mr S.H. Chichester. 24.01.2020

    Great service, helpful staff and well kept van. Thank you.


    Read more...

  • Mrs T. G. Bosham. 20.01.2020

    Excellent service. Thanks.


    Read more...

  • Mr K. F. Bognor Regis. 19.01.2020

    Fantastic service and great van.


    Read more...

  • Mr J. R. Felpham. 14.01.2020

    Great service and great value. We leased from you on recommendation of a good reputation and weren't disappointed. Thank you.


    Read more...

  • Mr P. G. Arundel. 10.01.2020

    Excellent friendly service, well impressed.


    Read more...

  • Mr D. U. .Walberton. 07.01.2020

    Excellent price, van clean. Staff very efficient.


    Read more...

  • Mr G.O. Chichester. 06.01.2020

    Great service, Great van. Thanks.


    Read more...

  • Mr B. M. Chichester. 03.01.2020

    Quality service at a very reasonable price. Very happy.  Thnak you.


    Read more...

  • Mr F. S. Chichester. 30.12.2019

    First rate. Thank you.


    Read more...

  • Mr G. R. Wittering. 20.12.2019

    Staff are so helpful and esay to deal with.


    Read more...

  • Mrs K. A. Chichester. 16.12.2019

    Very straightforward.  Thank you.


    Read more...

  • Mr J. W. Felpham. 12.12.2019

    Great van to drive.


    Read more...

  • Mr P. R. Bognor Regis. 07.12.2019

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Usually use Bognor branch but the same good standard of service from both branch's. Thank You. 


    Read more...

  • Mr K.P. Chichester. 03.12.2019

    Top Service.


    Read more...

  • Mr P. F. Birdham. 29.11.2019

    I have rented off you a few times , different size vehicles. Staff are always friendly, polite and courteous. I will always fully recommend you to others and will be renting off you again soon. Read more...


  • Mr F. F. Chichester 24.11.2019

    Will leave online review if possible. Outstanding team. Excellent customer service, best rates locally. I would happily recommend at all opportunities.


    Read more...

  • Mr W. G. Souhthbourne 21.11.2019

    Great service thank you. Really smooth easy service. Great vans. Thanks.


    Read more...

  • Mrs I. H. Midhurst 17.11.2019

    Just super nice people to rent from.


    Read more...

  • Mr K. A. Bognor Regis. 12.11.2019

    Very good experience + good van. Would use again.


    Read more...

  • Mr S. L. Wittering. 06.11.2019

    Great service, great price. Will not rent from any other company again. Will rebook. Thank you.


    Read more...

  • Mr D. P. Chichester. 03.11.2019

    Keep up the good work + amazing customer service. Excellent as ever.


    Read more...

  • Mrs G. R. Pagham. 31.10.2019

    Excellent service. Will use again if needed. Excellent PR from staff. 


    Read more...

  • Mr D. F. Rogate 28.10.2019

    Very good service. Friendly staff.


    Read more...

  • Mr K. S. Chichester. 23.10.2019

    Great service as always from you guys.  Many thnaks.


    Read more...

  • Mr W.D. Southbourne. 19.10.2019

    Nice 'n' Easy. Nice staff, nice van, easy rental.

     


    Read more...

  • Mrs T. L. Midhurst. 16.10.2019

    Van clean & tidy & ready early for pick up.


    Read more...

  • Mr N. A. Chichester. 14.10.2019

    Very good service. we will be back.


    Read more...

  • Mr G.K. Bognor Regis. 10.10.2019

    Nice clean van. I would use you again.


    Read more...

  • Mr S.W. Bognor Regis. 06.10.2019

    " 10 on both counts, what more can I say. Panther will get my recommendation every time. "


    Read more...

  • Mrs D. R. Chichester. 03.10.2019

    " Lovely, friendly service - Thank you "


    Read more...

  • Mrs O. T. Bosham. 30.09.2019

    " Flexibility over collect / return times very welcome. Have always used you and will continue to do so. "


    Read more...

  • Mr W. P. Midhurst. 26.09.2019

    " I put in a last minute enquiry and I was dealt with quickly & efficiently @ a great price. Thanks. "


    Read more...

  • Mr D. F. Bosham. 22.09.2019

    "Very nice ride. 100% happy. 10 out of 10."


    Read more...

  • Mr G.C. Chichester. 20.09.2019

    " Great service as always, 24 hour drop off is useful."


    Read more...

  • Mrs L.S. Midhurst. 15.09.2019

    "Excellent vehicle, superb service as usual. "


    Read more...

  • Mr J.B. Bognor Regis. 12.09.2019

    " Great service. Friendly helpful service "


    Read more...

  • Mr S.L. Selsey. 03.09.2019

    " Very good, very efficient. Nice and clean, very polite "


    Read more...

  • Mr B. R. Midhurst. 01.09.2019

    " Dealing with Panther is very easy and proffesional. "


    Read more...

© Panther Truck Rental